For any query, don’t hesitate to reach us in any of our offices

You can either call us, send postal mail or even drop us an email

Headquarters Address

Cape Office Park, Ring Road Kilimani
P.O. Box 25351 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
: +254-020-2609355 / 2166007
info@musoni.co.ke
Please direct all business enquiries and questions to:
: Musoni Kenya

Gikomba Office

:Nacico Plaza along Landies road, Gikomba
: 0786-606926 / 0712-566927
gikomba@musoni.eu

Zimmerman Office

:Next to Mishael Plaza along Kamiti road, Zimmerman
: 0775-592598
zimmerman@musoni.eu

Naivasha Office

:Kibiru Building along Posta lane, opposite Kenvash hotel
: 0707-760028
naivasha@musoni.eu

Kitengela Office

:Kitengela Capital Centre, 1st floor along Namanga road
: 0788-951298
kitengela@musoni.eu

Kariobangi Office

:KWFT Building, Outering road
: 0712-381998
: kariobangi@musoni.eu

Matuu Office

:PKM Building 2nd floor, Garissa Rd
: 0705 521 316
: matuu@musoni.co.ke

Donholm Office

:East Gate Shopping Mall, Outer Ring Road
: 0708-374016
: donholm@musoni.eu

Thika Office

:Pushpa Plaza along Nkurumah road, Thika
: 020-2675353
thikabranch@musoni.eu

Kisii Office

:Umoja Complex, Hospital road
: 035-633622
: kisii@musoni.eu

Nakuru Office

:Jala Plaza, Gusii road, nakuru@musoni.eu
: 0708-373974
nakuru@musoni.eu

Rongai Office

:Isalu Center, Magadi road
: 0708-374067
: rongai@musoni.eu

Molo Office

:Next to Faulu and above Leshego
: 0723-806172
: molo@musoni.co.ke

Kiambu Office

:County Villa, Kiambu road
: 0772-717653
: kiambu@musoni.eu

Kawangware office

:Precious Plaza, Naivasha road
: 0702-457942
: kawangware@musoni.eu

Machakos Office

:Zambia Plaza, Behind Uhuru market
: 0716-807524
: machakos@musoni.eu

Narok Office

:Esidai Plaza, 1st Floor Next to Nenkai Plaza, Opp. Shell Petro Station
: 0716-974362
: narok@musoni.eu

Murang’a Office

:Arahuka building, Kenyatta Avenue
: 0789-765112
: muranga@musoni.eu

Eldoret Office

: Sugarland Plaza 1st floor along Oloo street
: 0720-664343
: eldoret@musoni.co.ke

Drop Us An E-Mail

Your Name (required)

Phone Number(required)

Your Email (required)

Which Musoni Kenya office is your enquiry about?(required)

What is your enquiry about? (required)

Your Message