Musoni Microfinance

Headquarters
Cape Park, Ring Rd Kilimani
P.O. Box 25351 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
t: +254-709-761-101
e: info@musoni.co.ke
Contact Center
Musoni Kenya
t: +254-709-761-111
e: customerservice@musoni.co.ke
Headquarters
Cape Park, Ring Rd Kilimani
P.O. Box 25351 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
t: +254-709-761-101
e: info@musoni.co.ke
Donholm Branch
East Gate Shopping Mall, Ground floor along Outering Road
t: 0708 - 374016
e: donholm@musoni.co.ke
Gikomba Branch
Nacico Plaza along Landies Road, Gikomba
t: 0786 - 606926 / 0712 - 566927
e: gikomba@musoni.co.ke
Kariobangi Branch
Nginu Plaza along, Outering Road
t: 0714 - 381998
e: kariobangi@musoni.co.ke
Kawangware Branch
Precious Plaza along, Naivasha Road Next to Krep Bank
t: 0702 - 457942
e: kawangware@musoni.co.ke
Zimmerman Branch
Next to Mishael Plaza, along Kamiti Road, Zimmerman
t: 0775 - 592598
e: zimmerman@musoni.co.ke
Ruai Branch
Shamata Enterprises, Delta Petrol Station, Ground floor
t: 0772 - 590660
e: ruai@musoni.co.ke
Thika Branch
Pushpa Plaza, along Nkrumah Road Thika
t: 020 - 2675353
e: thikabranch@musoni.co.ke
Kiambu Branch
Wanjo Business Centre, next to Kiambu mall, ground floor
t: 0772 - 717653
e: kiambu@musoni.co.ke
Murang’a Branch
Arahuka Building along, Kenyatta Avenue Opp. NSSF Murang’a Branch E:
t: 0789 - 765112
e: muranga@musoni.co.ke
Narok Branch
Esidai Plaza 1st floor, Next to Nenkai Plaza (Opp. Shell)
t: 0772 - 590660
e: narok@musoni.co.ke
Kitengela Branch
Kitengela Capital Centre, 1st floor along Namanga Road
t: 0788 - 951298
e: kitengela@musoni.co.ke
Rongai Branch
Isalu Centre Ground floor Magadi Road (Next to Nairobi Women’s Hospital)
t: 0708 - 374067
e: rongai@musoni.co.ke
Naivasha Branch
Kibiru Building along, Posta Lane Opp. Kenvash Hotel
t: 0707 - 760028
e: naivasha@musoni.co.ke
Nakuru Branch
Eroto Plaza 1st floor, Mburu Gachua Road
t: 0708 - 373974
e: nakuru@musoni.co.ke
Molo Branch
Kibira House 1st floor, Molo Kericho Road
t: 0797 - 660521
e: molo@musoni.co.ke
Eldoret Branch
Sugarland Plaza 1st floor, Oloo Street
t: 0797 - 660528
e: eldoret@musoni.co.ke
Machakos Branch
Kwa-lla Building 1st floor, Next to Krep Bank, along Mbolu Road
t: 0716 - 807524
e: machakos@musoni.co.ke
Matuu Branch
PKM Centre 2nd floor, Garissa Road
t: 0797 - 660527
e: matuu@musoni.co.ke
Kisii Branch
Umoja Complex Building along, Hospital Road Opp. Co-Operative Bank
t: 0737 - 633622
e: kisii@musoni.co.ke
Migori Branch
Pesoda Plaza 3rd floor, Kisii Igori Sirare Road
t: 0777 - 950001
e: migori@musoni.co.ke
Kericho Branch
Sinendet Plaza Ground floor
t: 0775 - 891450
e: kericho@musoni.co.ke
Embu Branch
HFC Building 3rd floor
t: 0773 - 665719
e: embu@musoni.co.ke
Meru Branch
Rehema Plaza 3rd floor, Karukuri Street
t: 0707 - 760028
e: meru@musoni.co.ke
Kitale Branch
Mazop Plaza 3rd floor along, Moi Avenue Opp. Kituny Heights
t: 020 - 7868360
e: kitale@musoni.co.ke
Kisumu Branch
Giro House 1st floor, Oginga Odinga Road
t: 0709 - 761101 / 0713 - 901542
e: kisumu@musoni.co.ke
Mombasa Branch
TSS Towers, Gld Flr, Nkrumah Rd
t: 0720329513
e: mombasa@musoni.co.ke
Bungoma Branch
Hibho Plaza, 3rd Floor,Moi Avenue
t: 0722 142 415
e: bungoma@musoni.co.ke
Mlolongo Branch
Merchant Shopping Arcade, Ground Floor
t: 0728 022402
e: mlolongo@musoni.co.ke
© 2018 Musoni Microfinance Ltd.